What is A Blog?

I think that a blog is a personal website where you share your thought and opinions about subjects that aren’t always specific. It is a way to express ideas in a way to share them with people that you feel comfortable with or just anyone. It can be used for an educational purpose or just to spend time when bored.

I will use this blog for educational uses in my technology class. I think that it will be connected to other classes and that we will have to do some assignments from other classes on our blogs for a grade.

4 comments

  1. Paul · May 4, 2015 at 1:09 pm ·

    That is very interesting. Do you think you are going to write anything about soccer? What are you going to do on it when you are bored?

    • tidianeisd19 · May 4, 2015 at 1:18 pm ·

      I will write about soccer if I have the chance to.

  2. adricisd19 · May 4, 2015 at 1:19 pm ·

    I like your blog post but I feel like you could have added more. What stopped you? And also what will YOU be writing about on your blog?

    • tidianeisd19 · May 4, 2015 at 1:31 pm ·

      My post is complete and nothing stopped me.